San Domenico 30k 2014

PositionName (click to view more results)Time
4641Chris Morris2:12:06
4642Kevin Russell2:24:39
4643James Pearce2:31:46
4644Ray Ellingham2:55:20
4645Rachel Burke2:57:17
4646Robert Anderson2:58:12
4647Linda Spillane3:04:41
4648Andrew Cockeram3:05:54
4649Claire Dunkerton-Morris3:09:18
4650Nick Jackson3:14:50
4651Yvonne Forsey3:43:39


Welsh Castles Relay

Meeting Location: 
Caernarvon Castle

Serpentine RC have dominated the WCR in recent years. They were overall winners in 2009 and 2010 and Ladies Team winners 6 times in the last 7 years (2004, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010).   The team with the most appearances other than Les Croupiers is San Domenico (latterly with Club 69). Only 8 different teams have won the event outright. The club with most wins in the Open Team Category is Les Croupiers with nine.

Gloucester 20 Miler

PositionName (click to view more results)Time
4641Louise Howells2:22:22
4642Chris Morris2:22:39
4643Gareth Beck2:22:54
4644Martin Davies2:29:04
4645Richard Elgar2:29:47
4646Keith James2:30:49
4647Peter Ovey2:35:59
4648Simon Gill2:43:59
4649Oliver Harris2:44:18
4650Paul Day2:45:53
4651Spencer Lewis2:46:55
4652Nicola Beck2:47:39
4653James Pearce2:50:14
4654Chris Davies3:01:07
4655Ben McCreadie3:05:37
4656Andrew James3:11:53
4657Nick Davies3:12:10
4658Andrew Cockeram3:18:15
4659Lisa Bateman3:18:43
4660Claire Dunkerton-Morris3:29:26
4661Andrew Ralph3:29:26
4662Natalie Elgar3:32:11
4663Karen Penny3:50:53



Subscribe to Lliswerry Runners RSS